Reasons why you should start your day exercising

Do you know that feeling you get when you are just out of the shower, stand right in front of a mirror, drop your towel and look at yourself? Makes you feel confident and sexy and it feels pretty good 🙂 doesn’t it?

Starting your day exercising will make you feel more energize throughout the day and boost your mood. When you exercise your body eliminates stress and boost hormones to make you feel good by the end of the day you will be able to sleep like baby.

It helps you to control and maintain your weight and keeps your heart healthy. The more you exercise the less prone you are to get sick or get a disease. Did you know that women that exercise often are less likely to get breast cancer?

It’s fun and it’s good for your sex life
Exercising can be fun and as it keeps you fit you will feel good about yourself, gain more confidence and boost your sex appeal. You’re not only going to feel sexier and happy with your body you’ll be improving your sex life.

Exercising is not only good for your health and body it makes you feel better about yourself. So what are you waiting for to start your day exercising? Grab those tennis shoes and hit the tracks!

xo’s

Chickstyle

4 Comments

Filed under Lifestyle, Today's topic

4 responses to “Reasons why you should start your day exercising

  1. I couldn’t agree more; when I get the chance to train in the AM, I feel more energetic, and my sleep is always amazing:)) Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:)

  2. ^ What he said. I feel I am more concentrating in class when I excercise in the morning. Finish with a protein shake and you’re good to go. I just followed your gorgeous blog and I hope you don’t mind checking out my beauty/style/fashion blog which is brand new so I am still working on the kinks: http://stylecrumb.wordpress.com/

    • oh I so agree with you there’s nothing better than a protein shake afterwards is just like fuel to start the day and help to focus on your work. Thank you! I’m glad you like it 🙂 xo’s

Leave a Reply

