OMG!! What’s Magnetic Nail Polish?

Magnetic Nail Polish: The Next Big Manicure Trend?.

photo from bellasugar.com

Girlies!!! Have you heard about his before? Magnetic Nail Polish.
If you haven’t  then you really have to read this. It is new to me and I find it amazing. I so want to try this nail polish! Let me tell you what I just find out about this nail polish, its formula has magnetize particles in it so whenever it gets close to a magnet  the color changes into cool patters just like the picture above. Isn’t this awesome? I think this polish is a must have  this season.

xo’s

3 Comments

Filed under Beauty, Fashion

3 responses to “OMG!! What’s Magnetic Nail Polish?

  1. This sounds cool ! Where can you find the nail polish?

Leave a Reply

