Garnier Body Intensive

Girlies I’m excited to tell you about Garnier Body Intensive 7 days. They are amazing! I just bought mine for sensitive dry skin with Honey and let me tell you, it smells so good that  I already fall in love with it and the best of everything is that leaves my skin very soft and there are 5 kinds of lotion for every skin type.

Isn’t that great? I love it!! Girlies this is definitely  a MUST on your beauty products.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

