Friends with Benefits

Girlies I’m so excited to watch this movie and I was thinking on the whole Friends with benefits situation. I can’t talk by experience but I’ve heard a lot of comments about it and the most of the says that is not a good idea because sooner or later one of them will end up falling in love.
Well… in my opinion I think is  a mutual agreement if two persons agree to be friends with benefits there must be ground rules and if those rules are broken then is their fault I know, I know no one can manage matters of the heart but if you agree on the situation then you know what you’re getting into.

Is a risky move to make and they migth be concequences so you better wach out if you think you can fall in love and not be love back.

So girlies what do you think? Have you ever had a Friend with benefit? How did it turn out?

Leave a comment

Filed under Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

